COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As reconstituted on 21-10-2022)

A. Audit Committee:

The composition of the Audit committee is as follows:

S.no.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1	Shri Narendra Singh	Chairman
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
2	Shri Rohit Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
3	Shri Saurabh Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee is as follows:

S.no.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1	Shri Narendra Singh	Chairman
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
2	Shri Rohit Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
3	Shri Saurabh Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	

C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S.no.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1	Shri Narendra Singh	Chairman
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
2	Shri Rohit Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	
3	Shri Saurabh Singh	Member
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	

The Company Secretary acts as the Secretary to the Committees.